Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
The Daily Cardinal Est. 1892
Sunday, November 27, 2022

Kristina Dundas

Daily Cardinal

An ever changing campus

The current Ogg Hall, located at the intersection of Dayton Street and Park Street, was built in 2007, with features the residents of ""Old Ogg"" lived without: more spacious bedrooms, central air conditioning, classrooms, kitchens on each floor, and updated security systems.  Old Ogg was originally built in 1965, and was torn down in Fall 2007. As with any building on campus that faces demolition, students who had ties to Old Ogg lost a part of their college experience when the building came down.

More articles »

Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2022 The Daily Cardinal